Unser Team

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Geschäftsführerin



Sabine Hofer-Granderath

Tel: 0201/17 52 - 0
Fax: 0201/17 52 - 205

Sabine.Hofer@KAHAGE.de
  Geschäftsführer



Dieter Granderath

Tel: 0201/17 52 - 222
Fax: 0201/17 52 - 205

Dieter.Granderath@KAHAGE.de
 

KUNDENSERVICE

Service-Meister
KFZ-Meister



Jan Hüls

Tel: 0201/17 52 - 261
Fax: 0201/17 52 - 205

Jan.Huels@KAHAGE.de
  Service-Meister
KFZ-Meister



Friedhelm Soika

Tel: 0201/17 52 - 260
Fax: 0201/17 52 - 205

Friedhelm.Soika@KAHAGE.de
  Serviceassistentin
Terminvergabe



Stefanie Fonk

Tel: 0201/17 52 - 0
Fax: 0201/17 52 - 205

Stefanie.Fonk@KAHAGE.de
 

Werkstattkoordinator
Notdienst



Herbert Ballhause

 

 

 

FAHRZEUG-VERKAUF

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen



Eik Peifer

Tel: 0201/17 52 - 212
Fax: 0201/17 52 - 205
Mobil: 0177/86 13 045

Eik.Peifer@KAHAGE.de
     
 

UNSER VERSICHERUNGS-PROFI-TEAM VOR ORT:

CL Capital Living GmbH

Tel: 0234 - 941 211 14
Fax: 0234 - 941 211 11
Mobil: 0178 - 168 116 5

D.Wolter@capitalliving.de
 

TEILEDIENST

Teiledienstberaterin



Karin Glücks

Tel: 0201/17 52 - 262
Fax: 0201/17 52 - 205

Karin.Gluecks@KAHAGE.de
       
 

KAROSSERIE / WERKSTATT

KFZ-Mechatroniker




Christian Jörres

  KFZ-Mechaniker




Heiko Leibold

  KFZ-Mechatroniker




Ali Issa

 

KFZ-Mechatroniker



Julian Wolf